2018 Holiday Closings

News Years Day Monday January 1

Good Friday Friday March 30

Staff Development Monday April 2

C:UsersCindyAppDataLocalMicrosoftWindowsTemporary Internet FilesContent.IE5K040A10ZMP900313825[1].jpgMemorial Day Monday May 28

Independence Day Wednesday July 4

C:UsersCindyAppDataLocalMicrosoftWindowsTemporary Internet FilesContent.IE5LG9ZCBXRMP900430491[1].jpgLabor Day Monday September 3

Staff Development Friday September 14

C:UsersCindyAppDataLocalMicrosoftWindowsTemporary Internet FilesContent.IE5K040A10ZMP900422714[1].jpgThanksgiving Wednesday Nov 21 Close at 12:00

Thursday Nov 22

Friday Nov 23

https://planetterry.files.wordpress.com/2010/01/happy-new-year.pngChristmas Monday Dec 24

Tuesday Dec 25

New Year’s Day 2019 – Tuesday Jan. 1

Reminder: NC PreK Follows the Rowan Salisbury School System Calendar for Closings