Cyber Support Group

Our cyber support group is a private Facebook group that provides resources and support for families of children with special needs. Simply request to join the closed group;Parent In Support of Children with Special Needs. We go Facebook live every 3rd Tuesday evening with a special guest speaker who is available to answer your questions and share valuable resources.

Please email Tonya Correll at tonya@epartnersinlearning.com for more information.

Upcoming dates for the Cyber Support Group are:

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 – 9:15-10:15pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -9:15-10:15pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 – 9:15-10:15pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 – 9:15-10:15pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 – 9:15-10:15pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 – 9:15-10:15pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 – 9:15-10:15pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 – 9:15-10:15pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 – 9:15-10:15pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 – 9:15-10:15pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 – 9:15-10:15pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 – 9:15-10:15pm

To Top